Manitoba Historical Society
     Keeping history alive for over 144 years

Manitoba Organization: Louis Riel School Division

It was formed in 1998 by the amalgamation of the Norwood School Division and St. Boniface School Division.


Archwood School (800 Archibald Street)

Darwin School (175 Darwin Street)

Dr. D. W. Penner School (121 Hazelwood Crescent)

Frontenac School (866 Autumnwood Drive)

General Vanier School (18 Lomond Boulevard)

Ecole Guyot (400 Willowlake Crescent)

H. S. Paul School (160 Southglen Boulevard)

Hastings School (50 Hastings Boulevard)

Highbury School (99 Highbury Road)

Island Lakes Community School (445 Island Shore Boulevard)

Ecole Julie-Riel (316 Ashworth Street)

Lavallee School (505 St. Anne's Road)

Ecole Marie-Anne-Gaboury (95 Pulberry Street)

Marion School (619 Des Meurons Street)

Minnetonka School (200 Minnetonka Street)

Niakwa Place School (200 Pebblebeach Road)

Nordale School (99 Birchdale Avenue)

Ecole Provencher (320 Avenue de la Cathedrale)

Ecole Sage Creek (315 Sage Creek Boulevard)

Samuel Burland School (192 Burland Avenue)

Shamrock School (831 Beaverhill Boulevard)

St. George School (151 St. George Road)

Ecole St. Germain (77 John Forsyth Road)

Ecole Van Belleghem (10 Vermillion Road)

Ecole Varennes (22 Varennes Avenue)

Victor H. L. Wyatt School (485 Meadowood Drive)

Victor Mager School (81 Beliveau Road)

Windsor School (80 Cunnington Avenue)


This page was prepared by Gordon Goldsborough.

Page revised: 15 April 2022

MHS YouTube Channel

Back to top of page

For queries on the above page, please contact the MHS Webmaster.

Home  |  Terms & Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Donations

© 1998-2023 Manitoba Historical Society. All rights reserved.