MHS Online Auction: 30 September to 13 October

Manitoba Historical Society
     Keeping history alive for over 142 years


Manitoba Historical Society: Personnel Directory

Go here for telephone numbers, locations, and mailing addresses.

Department

Position

Person

Email

Administration

President

Gordon Goldsborough

president@mhs.mb.ca

Executive Director

Tracey Turner

info@mhs.mb.ca

Prairie History Journal

Chief Editor

Robert Coutts

info@prairiehistory.net

Prairie Gazette Editors

Greg Thomas & Sheila Grover

gazette@prairiehistory.net

Prairie Pageant Editor & Production Coordinator

Gordon Goldsborough

pageant@prairiehistory.net

Reviews Editor

Frieda Esau Klippenstein

reviews@mhs.mb.ca

Copy Editor

James Burns

copyeditor@mhs.mb.ca

Research Department

Head Researcher & Webmaster

Gordon Goldsborough

gordon@mhs.mb.ca

Researcher (biographies, sites)

Nathan Kramer

nathan@mhs.mb.ca

Researcher (military)

Darryl Toews

darryl@mhs.mb.ca

Researcher (general, architecture)

Christian Cassidy

christian@mhs.mb.ca

Photographers (historic sites)

Holly Thorne

holly@mhs.mb.ca

Eric De Schepper

eric@mhs.mb.ca

George Penner

george@mhs.mb.ca

Christine Loff

christine@mhs.mb.ca

Pete Ryan

pete@mhs.mb.ca

Jean McManus

jean@mhs.mb.ca

Rose Kuzina

rose@mhs.mb.ca

Alisa Kehler

alisa@mhs.mb.ca

See also:

Manitoba Historical Society: Photographers

Manitoba Historical Society: Committees

Page revised: 10 July 2021

MHS YouTube Channel

Back to top of page

For queries on the above page, please contact the MHS Webmaster.

Home  |  Terms & Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Donations Policy

© 1998-2021 Manitoba Historical Society. All rights reserved.