Manitoba Historical Society
     Keeping history alive for over 140 years

 

Pay & Donate in the MHS Online Shop

Endangered Top 10
Endangered
Top 10
2019

Young Historians 2019
Young
Historians
2019

Jens Munk at Churchill
Field Trip:
Churchill
2020

Manitoba History No. 89
Manitoba
History

No. 89

War Memorials in Manitoba
War
Memorials
in Manitoba

This Old Elevator
This Old
Elevator

Abandoned Manitoba
Abandoned
Manitoba

Memorable Manitobans
Memorable
Manitobans

Historic Sites of Manitoba
Historic Sites
of Manitoba

Manitoba Historical Society: Personnel Directory

Go here for telephone numbers, locations, and mailing addresses.

Department

Position

Person

Email

Administration

 

President

Gordon Goldsborough

president@mhs.mb.ca

Administrative Officer

Tracey Turner

info@mhs.mb.ca

Past-President

Alan Mason

alan@mhs.mb.ca

Manitoba History Journal

Chief Editor

Robert Coutts

journal@mhs.mb.ca

Associate Editor

Esyllt Jones

associate@mhs.mb.ca

MHS Gazette Editors

Greg Thomas & Sheila Grover

newsletter@mhs.mb.ca

Pageant Editor & Production Coordinator

Gordon Goldsborough

gordon@mhs.mb.ca

Reviews Editor

Frieda Esau Klippenstein

reviews@mhs.mb.ca

Copy Editor

James Burns

copyeditor@mhs.mb.ca

Editorial Intern

Breanna Waterman

breanna@mhs.mb.ca

Editorial Intern

Clara Bachmann

clara@mhs.mb.ca

Research Department

Head Researcher & Webmaster

Gordon Goldsborough

gordon@mhs.mb.ca

Researcher (biographies, historic sites)

Nathan Kramer

nathan@mhs.mb.ca

Researcher (military history)

Darryl Toews

darryl@mhs.mb.ca

Photographer (historic sites)

Holly Thorne

holly@mhs.mb.ca

Photographer (historic sites)

Eric De Schepper

eric@mhs.mb.ca

Photographer (historic sites)

George Penner

george@mhs.mb.ca

Photographer (historic sites)

Christine Loff

christine@mhs.mb.ca

Photographer (historic sites)

Pete Ryan

pete@mhs.mb.ca

Page revised: 17 September 2019

Back to top of page

   


To report an error on the above page, please contact the MHS Webmaster.

Home  |  Terms & Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Donations Policy

© 1998-2019 Manitoba Historical Society. All rights reserved.