Manitoba Historical Society
     Keeping history alive for over 139 years

 

Pay & Donate in the MHS Online Shop


Manitoba
History

No. 87


War
Memorials
in Manitoba


This Old
Elevator


Abandoned
Manitoba


Memorable
Manitobans


Historic Sites
of Manitoba

Manitoba Historical Society: Personnel Directory

Go here for telephone numbers, locations, and mailing addresses.

Department

Position

Person

Email

Administration

 

President

Alan Mason

president@mhs.mb.ca

Administrative Officer

Tracey Turner

info@mhs.mb.ca

Manitoba History Journal

Editor-in-Chief

Robert Coutts

journal@mhs.mb.ca

Associate Editor

Esyllt Jones

associate@mhs.mb.ca

MHS Gazette Editors

Greg Thomas & Sheila Grover

newsletter@mhs.mb.ca

Pageant Editor & Production Coordinator

Gordon Goldsborough

gordon@mhs.mb.ca

Reviews Editor

Frieda Esau Klippenstein

reviews@mhs.mb.ca

Copy Editor

James Burns

copyeditor@mhs.mb.ca

Editorial Intern

Coral Baisch

coral@mhs.mb.ca

Research

Head Researcher & Webmaster

Gordon Goldsborough

gordon@mhs.mb.ca

Researcher (biographies, historic sites)

Nathan Kramer

nathan@mhs.mb.ca

Researcher (military history)

Darryl Toews

darryl@mhs.mb.ca

Researcher (historic sites)

Holly Thorne

holly@mhs.mb.ca

Researcher (historic sites)

Eric De Schepper

eric@mhs.mb.ca

Page revised: 6 September 2018

Back to top of page

   


To report an error on the above page, please contact the MHS Webmaster.

Home  |  Terms & Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Donations Policy

© 1998-2018 Manitoba Historical Society. All rights reserved.