Manitoba Historical Society
     Keeping history alive for over 138 years

 


MHS
Events


2017
Macdonald
Fundraising
Dinner


2017
Lieutenant
Governor
Awards


2016
Memorable
Manitobans


Manitoba
History

No. 82


Spring
Field Trip:
Military
History


This Old
Grain
Elevator


Abandoned
Manitoba


War
Memorials
in Manitoba


Digitized
Local History
Books


Memorable
Manitobans


Historic Sites
of Manitoba

Manitoba Historical Society: Personnel Directory

Go here for telephone numbers, locations, and mailing addresses.

Position

Types of Inquiries

Person

Email

President

Policy

Gary McEwen

president@mhs.mb.ca

Chief Administrative Officer

Administration

Jacqueline Friesen

cao@mhs.mb.ca

MHS Gazette Editors

Newsletter

Greg Thomas & Sheila Grover

newsletter@mhs.mb.ca

Manitoba History Editor-in-Chief

Journal

Robert Coutts

journal@mhs.mb.ca

Ross House Museum Manager

Ross House Museum

Victor Sawelo

rosshouse@mhs.mb.ca

Head Researcher, Pageant Editor, Webmaster

Historic sites, biographies, journal, website

Gordon Goldsborough

gordon@mhs.mb.ca

Archival Researchers

Biographies, historic sites

Nathan Kramer

nathan@mhs.mb.ca

Military monuments

Darryl Toews

darryl@mhs.mb.ca

Journal project coordinator

Andrea Smorang

andrea@mhs.mb.ca

Photographic Researchers

Historic sites

Holly Thorne

holly@mhs.mb.ca

Historic sites

Eric De Schepper

eric@mhs.mb.ca

Page revised: 2 October 2016

Back to top of page

   

 
To report an error on the above page, please contact the MHS Webmaster.

Home | Terms & Conditions | FAQ | Contact Us
Privacy Policy | Donations Policy
Website © 1998-2017 Manitoba Historical Society. All rights reserved.