Manitoba Historical Society
     Keeping history alive for over 142 years

Manitoba Historical Society: Personnel Directory

Go here for telephone numbers, locations, and mailing addresses.







Gordon Goldsborough

Administrative Officer

Tracey Turner

Prairie History Journal

Chief Editor

Robert Coutts

Prairie Gazette Editors

Greg Thomas & Sheila Grover

Prairie Pageant Editor & Production Coordinator

Gordon Goldsborough

Reviews Editor

Frieda Esau Klippenstein

Copy Editor

James Burns

Research Department

Head Researcher & Webmaster

Gordon Goldsborough

Researcher (biographies, historic sites)

Nathan Kramer

Researcher (military history)

Darryl Toews

Photographers (historic sites)

Holly Thorne

Eric De Schepper

George Penner

Christine Loff

Pete Ryan

Jean McManus

Rose Kuzina

See also:

Manitoba Historical Society: Committees

Page revised: 14 May 2020

MHS YouTube Channel

Back to top of page

For queries on the above page, please contact the MHS Webmaster.

Home  |  Terms & Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Donations Policy

© 1998-2021 Manitoba Historical Society. All rights reserved.